Leisure Hour Jr. Golf Program

Board of Directors



Ulanda Watkins Brown

Kaye Carlson

Mark Ganter (Vice Chair)

Sean Garnett (Treasurer)

Shanda Imlay

Maria Elmore

Michelle Harper

Sheila Massingale

James Mayfield

Johnnie Mayfield

Pandora Pierce

Lee Scurlock

Ruth Scurlock

Bryan Walden (Chair)

Stacey Weber

Robert Williams

Jennifer Zamora (Secretary)

Debra Ingram

Byron Kelly
Director of Instruction

Angie Harris
Program Administrator

Yvette Davis
Administrative Assistant

Jaimee Mayfield
Public Relations Specialist

Honorary Member
Wilbert Russell
Lula Russell





Executive Board Members

Executive Board Members are volunteers that represent all areas of the State of Oregon and Washington. The members are selected based on their passion, commitment and integrity, which are key components to the Leisure Hour Jr. Golf Program. Their professional experience helps to bring knowlegde and effective leadership to the program while informing the board on community needs.

Upcoming Events & News Updates

No upcoming events

Join Our Facebook Fan Page!